HistoCrypt 2020

Home Important dates Organization Call for papers Instructions for authors Program Invited speakers Workshops Venue and Social Events Accommodation Local information Past events Sponsorship



HistoCrypt 2020     
June 15–17, Budapest, Hungary             


Program Committee
Beáta Megyesi (program chair), Uppsala University, Sweden
Carola Dahlke, Deutsches Museum, Germany
Bernhard Esslinger, University of Siegen, Germany
Benedek Láng, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
George Lasry, The CrypTool Team, Germany
Dermot Turing, Kellogg College, Oxford, UK

Local Organizing Committee
Benedek Láng
Anna Lehofer

Steering Committee
Arno Wacker, University of Kassel, Germany
Joachim von zur Gathen, Emeritus, Bonn-Aachen International Center for Information Technology, Germany
Marek Grajek, Poland
Klaus Schmeh, Private researcher, Germany

Extended Programme Committee




Last update 2019-10-25