HistoCrypt 2019

Home Important dates Organisation Proceedings Program Invited speakers Call for papers Instructions for authors Workshop Registration Venue and Social Events Accommodation About Mons, Belgium Travel to Mons, Belgium Sponsors Past events



HistoCrypt 2019

International Conference on Historical Cryptology


Invited speakers

  • Joan Daemen, Vincent Rijmen, inventors of the AES encryption algorithm
  • Bernard Fabrot, solver of the LCS35 puzzle
  • Jon D. Paul, expert on cipher machines, speech encryption, and the history of technology
  • Bart Preneel, cryptologist
  • Ingo Niebel, historian
  • René Zandbergen, Voynich manuscript expert




Last update 2019-06-18